Product dossierBuilt from registrations, label text and platform-curated data

集美生股份有限公司GHIMAS S.p.A.琼脂糖面部注射填充剂ALGENESS VL

集美生股份有限公司GHIMAS S.p.A. is a Hyaluronic acid filler product (Class III device), registered by 集美生股份有限公司GHIMAS S.p.A.. Linked registrations: China 国械注进20253130037. Data as of 2026-10-23.

  • Regulatory classHyaluronic acid filler · Class III device
  • Holder集美生股份有限公司GHIMAS S.p.A.
  • JurisdictionsCN
  • Updated2026-10-23 · v1

Registration and basics are public; findings and prices need an account

Registration and basics

集美生股份有限公司GHIMAS S.p.A.

Product
Regulatory class
Class III device
Category
Hyaluronic acid filler
China · NMPA device registration
国械注进20253130037
Name on registration
琼脂糖面部注射填充剂ALGENESS VL
Registrant
集美生股份有限公司GHIMAS S.p.A.
China agent
兰州生物技术开发有限公司
First approval
Not obtained from an official source
This certificate issued
2025-01-20
Valid until
2030-01-19
Models and sizes
型号:Algeness VL ,规格:1.4ml/支
Checked against official page
2026-10-23

Public: fields from the registration record.

Label facts by jurisdiction

What each jurisdiction's label says for the same attribute; gaps are marked Not reported, irrelevant ones N/A

AttributeChina label
Indications鼻唇沟:该产品适用于面部鼻唇沟部位骨膜表面注射,以纠正中重度鼻唇沟皱纹。
Contraindications禁止在使用说明所述情况之外的任何情况下使用本产品。; 儿童、孕妇、哺乳期妇女:本产品不适用于儿童、孕妇和哺乳期婴儿的妇女。; 眉间:本产品不得用于适用范围之外的任何注射部位,尤其是眉间部位;该区域特有的血管化会增加血管压迫和闭塞的风险及相关副作用。; 治疗区域及周围区域:任何治疗区域或周围区域有全身性急性、慢性皮肤病的患者不得注射本产品;作为预防措施,不应将其用于有过敏反应、严重过敏史或患有严重全身疾病的患者,包括自身免疫性疾病。
Composition填充剂由琼脂糖、非交联透明质酸钠、氯化钠、磷酸二氢钠、磷酸氢二钠及注射用水组成;琼脂糖由海藻提取制备,标示浓度25mg/mL;透明质酸钠由微生物发酵法制备,标示浓度5.75mg/mL。
Storage原文未报告Not reported
Shelf life产品有效期为11个月。
Injection depth鼻唇沟:根据产品不同注射层次的局部植入反应评估,将产品注射层次限定于骨膜表面注射。; 鼻唇沟:使用27G×3/4英寸注射针,材质为304不锈钢,数量为4支。
原文未报告Not reported
Duration原文未报告Not reported
Adverse reactions注射部位硬结:硬结试验组发生率22.66%,对照组20.00%,P=0.650,两组比较无统计学差异,试验组略高于对照组。; 注射部位红斑:红斑试验组发生率7.81%,对照组8.46%,P=1.000,两组比较无统计学差异,试验组略低于对照组。; 临床试验:临床试验中,试验组与对照组不良事件和严重不良事件发生率无显著性差异,两组均无导致脱落的不良事件。; 注射部位疼痛:注射部位疼痛试验组发生率39.84%,对照组22.31%,P=0.003,组间具有统计学差异,试验组高于对照组;疼痛平均持续天数试验组为2.196天,对照组为4.414天。
Warnings临床前研究和临床试验未验证多次注射的安全性和有效性。; 动物试验显示产品在真皮层及皮下组织浅层注射具有一定的局部炎症反应,临床使用时请严格按照适用范围描述应用于骨膜表面注射。; 对不慎注射入血管的问题需以预防为主;临床医生应熟悉面部解剖结构,谨慎操作,注射时避免暴力快速推注;建议注射前观察有无回血,以防止注射误入血管。; 对于在使用抗凝剂治疗过程中出现出血情况和/或凝血问题的患者,应谨慎使用该产品,因为注射可能更频繁地引发出血或局部瘀斑。; 与所有经皮手术一样,在存在炎症或感染,或未彻底清洁和消毒的部位注射时,都存在感染风险。; 若因操作不当将产品误注入血管,患者应立即就医,并由专业医生进行评估,参照透明质酸填充剂发生栓塞时采用的溶栓方法治疗。; 临床试验:临床试验结果显示申报产品疼痛感、硬结、红斑高于对照组,存在爆针风险。; 本产品仅供一次性使用,经γ射线(25kgy)灭菌,不得再次灭菌;包装袋无菌控制指示灯不是红色、包装已损坏或篡改、产品未正确储存或冷冻时请勿使用。
preparation不适用N/A
storage after preparation不适用N/A

Each cell is extracted from that jurisdiction's label; click the number for the original passage. “—” means nothing has been extracted for it yet, not that the label is silent. 26 of them are not yet reviewed by a person.

Registration timeline

  1. CN

    国械注进20253130037 this certificate issued

    Issue date of this certificate, not the first approval

  2. CN

    国械注进20253130037 valid until

First approval, this certificate's issue date (updated after renewals or changes), changes and expiry are listed separately; a missing first approval means it was not obtained from an official source. Up to 6 recent changes per registration; click the number for the full record.

Cross findings · Price observations

Sign in to see findings and prices

Findings and prices stay out of indexable pages.

Sign in to view

Recent changes

1
  • 国械注进20253130037: certificate issued2025-01-20

Sources

8