Product dossierBuilt from registrations, label text and platform-curated data

AestheFillAestheFill (PDLLA microspheres)

AestheFill is a PLLA product (Class III device), registered by REGEN Biotech, Inc.. Linked registrations: China 国械注进20243130043. Data as of 2026-10-23.

  • Regulatory classPLLA · Class III device
  • HolderREGEN Biotech, Inc.
  • JurisdictionsCN · TW
  • Updated2026-10-23 · v1

Registration and basics are public; findings and prices need an account

Registration and basics

AestheFill

Product
Regulatory class
Class III device
Category
PLLA
China · NMPA device registration
国械注进20243130043
Name on registration
聚乳酸面部填充剂 AestheFill
Registrant
(株)丽臻生物科技股份有限公司REGEN Biotech, Inc.
China agent
俪臻(北京)生物科技有限公司
First approval
Not obtained from an official source
This certificate issued
2024-01-17
Valid until
2029-01-16
Models and sizes
AestheFill-V100、AestheFill-V200、AestheFill-V200-RF
Checked against official page
2026-10-23

Public: fields from the registration record.

Label facts by jurisdiction

What each jurisdiction's label says for the same attribute; gaps are marked Not reported, irrelevant ones N/A

AttributeTaiwan label (not China-approved)
Indications无法核实(摘录对不上原文或原件无法识别)Could not verify
Contraindications有凝血或肝功能障碍的患者不可使用本产品; 对本产品及其成分过敏的患者不可使用本产品; 患有急性或慢性皮肤疾病(发炎或感染)者,请勿将本产品注入其皮肤组织周围
CompositionAestheFill-V50/V100/V200:产品成分列示为PLA与CMC,并按无菌蒸馏水容量与PLA & CMC产品系列名称列出AestheFill-V50、V100、V200; AestheFill-V200:主成分聚(D,L-乳酸)酸[Poly(D,L-lactide)Acid],AestheFill-V200中占77%(154 mg)
Storage本产品不耐高温,请勿存放于30°C以上的环境中; 请勿将本产品冷冻保存; 本产品应避免任何碰撞防止损坏
Shelf life保存期限见外包装标示
Injection depth面部:治疗时依治疗目的使用25G无菌套管针或25G无菌注射针; 面部:本产品采用直线注射法进行治疗
鼻唇沟:依适应症范围使用,如鼻唇沟每侧每次治疗剂量不可超过0.7ml
Duration原文未报告Not reported
Adverse reactions潜在不良反应——皮肤及皮下组织不良反应:瘀血、血肿、注射部位萎缩、皮肤肥厚症、红斑、荨麻疹; 潜在不良反应——免疫系统异常:过敏性血管性水肿、皮肤结节病; 潜在不良反应——注射部位反应:出血、疼痛、硬结、肿胀; 注射后皮肤可能出现发红、肿胀或瘀青;可用毛巾包裹冰块或冰袋避免冰块直接接触皮肤,在治疗区域冰敷以减轻浮肿及瘀青; 潜在不良反应——发炎和感染:注射部位感染包括面部蜂窝性组织炎、金黄色葡萄球菌感染、注射部位脓疮
Warnings未满18岁者禁止使用; 临床研究期间以外长期使用本产品的安全性及有效性未经证实; 请勿将本产品注入血管,以免引起血管堵塞和组织坏死; 孕妇、哺乳期妇女、18岁以下未成年者使用的安全性尚未经研究证实; 患者在第一次咨询时必须被告知可能需要接受不只一次的治疗; 请勿将本产品注入嘴唇部位; 如不慎注进血管有可能导致失明等严重后果;强烈建议不可使用本产品于眼窝四周、较薄的皮肤组织和可能注入血管的部位,治疗时需特别小心; 本产品对于丰唇的安全性及有效性尚未经证实
preparation摇晃安瓿使无菌蒸馏水与本产品充分混和至完全溶解后,静置10~30分钟; 治疗患者前请先摇晃溶液; 本产品务必与无菌蒸馏水混合后才能注射使用; 连接18G无菌注射针至5ml无菌单次注射器,按比例吸取注射用无菌蒸馏水注入注射器,再将无菌蒸馏水缓慢注入安瓿中; AestheFill-V50/V100/V200:无菌蒸馏水配制比例:AestheFill-V50(50mg/瓶)加0.35ml(针对浅度皱纹及混和容量)或2.0ml(针对深度皱纹、面部整体);AestheFill-V100(100mg/瓶)加0.7ml或4.0ml;AestheFill-V200(200mg/瓶)加1.4ml或8.0ml
storage after preparation配制完成的溶液应于2小时内使用完毕;未在时间内使用或使用后剩余的溶液应废弃

Each cell is extracted from that jurisdiction's label; click the number for the original passage. “—” means nothing has been extracted for it yet, not that the label is silent. Columns other than China reflect what was approved there, for reference only, not what China approved. 33 of them are not yet reviewed by a person.

Registration timeline

  1. CN

    国械注进20243130043 this certificate issued

    Issue date of this certificate, not the first approval

  2. CN

    国械注进20243130043 change

    官网变更:代理人名称由:达透医疗器械(深圳)有限公司; 代理人住所由:深圳市南山区南山街道月亮湾大道2076号高科集团大楼7楼73052;代理人名称变更为:达透医疗器械(上海)有限公司; 代理人住所变更为:上海市奉贤区茂园路505号301室

  3. CN

    国械注进20243130043 change

    代理人名称由:达透医疗器械(深圳)有限公司; 代理人住所由:深圳市南山区南山街道月亮湾大道2076号高科集团大楼7楼73052;代理人名称变更为:达透医疗器械(上海)有限公司; 代理人住所变更为:上海市奉贤区茂园路505号301室

  4. CN

    国械注进20243130043 change

    官网变更:代理人名称由达透医疗器械(上海)有限公司;代理人住所由上海市奉贤区茂园路505号301室 ;变更为:俪臻(北京)生物科技有限公司;变更为:北京市昌平区科技园区双营西路79号院6号楼2层

  5. CN

    国械注进20243130043 change

    代理人名称由达透医疗器械(上海)有限公司;代理人住所由上海市奉贤区茂园路505号301室 ;变更为:俪臻(北京)生物科技有限公司;变更为:北京市昌平区科技园区双营西路79号院6号楼2层

  6. CN

    国械注进20243130043 change

    官网变更:生产地址由“1F, 20, Daehwa-ro 139 beon-gil, Daedeok-gu, Daejeon, Korea”变更为:“1F, 20, Daehwa-ro 139 beon-gil, Daedeok-gu, Daejeon, Korea; 101-1…

  7. CN

    国械注进20243130043 change

    生产地址由“1F, 20, Daehwa-ro 139 beon-gil, Daedeok-gu, Daejeon, Korea”变更为:“1F, 20, Daehwa-ro 139 beon-gil, Daedeok-gu, Daejeon, Korea; 101-1, Don…

  8. CN

    国械注进20243130043 valid until

First approval, this certificate's issue date (updated after renewals or changes), changes and expiry are listed separately; a missing first approval means it was not obtained from an official source. Up to 6 recent changes per registration; click the number for the full record.

Cross findings · Price observations

Sign in to see findings and prices

Findings and prices stay out of indexable pages.

Sign in to view

Recent changes

5
  • 国械注进20243130043: 官网变更:生产地址由“1F, 20, Daehwa-ro 139 beon-gil, Daedeok-gu, Daejeon, Korea”变更为:“1F, 2…2025-09-29
  • 国械注进20243130043: 生产地址由“1F, 20, Daehwa-ro 139 beon-gil, Daedeok-gu, Daejeon, Korea”变更为:“1F, 20, Da…2025-09-29
  • 国械注进20243130043: 官网变更:代理人名称由达透医疗器械(上海)有限公司;代理人住所由上海市奉贤区茂园路505号301室 ;变更为:俪臻(北京)生物科技有限公司;变更为:北京市昌平区…2025-07-11
  • 国械注进20243130043: 代理人名称由达透医疗器械(上海)有限公司;代理人住所由上海市奉贤区茂园路505号301室 ;变更为:俪臻(北京)生物科技有限公司;变更为:北京市昌平区科技园区双…2025-07-11
  • 国械注进20243130043: 代理人名称由:达透医疗器械(深圳)有限公司; 代理人住所由:深圳市南山区南山街道月亮湾大道2076号高科集团大楼7楼73052;代理人名称变更为:达透医疗器械(…2024-05-30

Sources

9