Product dossierBuilt from registrations, label text and platform-curated data

AibairuiCollagen Implant

Aibairui is a Collagen product (Class III device), registered by 北京艾佰瑞生物技术有限公司. Linked registrations: China 国械注准20253132517. Data as of 2026-10-24.

  • Regulatory classCollagen · Class III device
  • Holder北京艾佰瑞生物技术有限公司
  • JurisdictionsCN
  • Updated2026-10-24 · v1

Registration and basics are public; findings and prices need an account

Registration and basics

Aibairui

Product
Regulatory class
Class III device
Category
Collagen
China · NMPA device registration
国械注准20253132517
Name on registration
胶原蛋白植入剂
Registrant
北京艾佰瑞生物技术有限公司
First approval
Not obtained from an official source
This certificate issued
2025-12-10
Valid until
2030-12-09
Models and sizes
PCNF-010、PCNF-005
Checked against official page
2026-10-23

Public: fields from the registration record.

Label facts by jurisdiction

What each jurisdiction's label says for the same attribute; gaps are marked Not reported, irrelevant ones N/A

AttributeChina label
Indications面颊部:适用于面颊部真皮层注射,以改善面颊部平滑度
Contraindications产品中胶原蛋白来源于猪皮,已知对胶原蛋白过敏患者(包括但不限于曾使用胶原蛋白制品如注射剂、植入剂、止血棉、缝合线、生物胶等而产生明显过敏现象者)禁止使用本产品; 有严重过敏或自体免疫病史患者禁止使用本产品
Composition产品由预灌封注射器和含35mg/ml I型胶原蛋白的磷酸盐悬浮液组成,胶原溶液由猪皮提取纯化而成; 本产品主要成分为I型胶原蛋白
Storage正确存储温度为2-10℃,请勿置于冷冻库和冰箱出风口处
Shelf life货架有效期为18个月; 货架有效期18个月
Injection depth面颊部:均匀点注射至面颊部真皮层; 面中部(两侧脸颊):注射部位为面中部(两侧脸颊),注射方式为手动注射
原文未报告Not reported
Duration原文未报告Not reported
Adverse reactions临床试验(12个月安全性随访):试验组71.47%的受试者完成12个月的安全性随访,结果显示未发生与器械相关不良反应; 临床试验(400例,总随访12周):临床试验入组400例受试者,共38名(9.50%)受试者发生46例次不良事件,其中试验组33例(10.34%)40例次,对照组5例(6.17%)6例次;未发生与器械相关的严重不良事件; 临床主要风险为可能导致过敏、硬结、炎症、血管栓塞等不良反应
Warnings本产品不得用于乳房部位注射(隆乳)、眶周注射或作为骨、韧带、肌腱或肌肉等部位的植入物; 应避免将本产品直接注射入血管中,以防产品中的胶原蛋白造成血小板凝集而导致局部血管栓塞; 使用抗栓、抗凝药物者(如阿司匹林、华法林等)使用本产品时会增加注射部位的出血程度; 本产品仅限一次性使用,使用完后产品须立刻丢弃,不得再次灭菌或用于其它患者; 应避免将本产品直接注射到正在发炎或感染的患处,例如红斑、丘疹、囊肿、脓泡等病灶; 本产品为已灭菌产品,使用前若发现灭菌包装破损,应立即丢弃,不得使用; 本产品为单次注射,多疗程多次注射的安全有效性未经验证; 本产品注射时须严格遵照无菌手术方法进行,以免交叉感染
preparation原文未报告Not reported
storage after preparation原文未报告Not reported

Each cell is extracted from that jurisdiction's label; click the number for the original passage. “—” means nothing has been extracted for it yet, not that the label is silent. 25 of them are not yet reviewed by a person.

Registration timeline

  1. CN

    国械注准20253132517 this certificate issued

    Issue date of this certificate, not the first approval

  2. CN

    国械注准20253132517 change

    延续或变更注册获批(受理号 CQD2503805;2026年01月06日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)

  3. CN

    国械注准20253132517 change

    官网变更:载明生产地址由:北京市昌平区科技园区双营西路79号院33号楼2层、B1层;载明生产地址变更为:北京市昌平区双营西路79号院33号楼2层、B1层。

  4. CN

    国械注准20253132517 change

    载明生产地址由:北京市昌平区科技园区双营西路79号院33号楼2层、B1层;载明生产地址变更为:北京市昌平区双营西路79号院33号楼2层、B1层。

  5. CN

    国械注准20253132517 change

    延续或变更注册获批(受理号 CQX2601016;2026年08月21日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)

  6. CN

    国械注准20253132517 change

    官网变更:一、结构及组成由“产品由预灌封注射器和含35mg/ml I型胶原蛋白的磷酸盐悬浮液组成。胶原溶液由猪皮提取纯化而成。过滤除菌无菌加工工艺生产。一次性使用,货架有效期18个月。”变更为“产品由预灌封注射器和含35mg/ml I型胶原蛋白的磷酸盐悬浮液组成。胶原溶液由猪皮提…

  7. CN

    国械注准20253132517 valid until

First approval, this certificate's issue date (updated after renewals or changes), changes and expiry are listed separately; a missing first approval means it was not obtained from an official source. Up to 6 recent changes per registration; click the number for the full record.

Cross findings · Price observations

Sign in to see findings and prices

Findings and prices stay out of indexable pages.

Sign in to view

Recent changes

5
  • 国械注准20253132517: 延续或变更注册获批(受理号 CQX2601016;2026年08月21日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)2026-08-17
  • 国械注准20253132517: 官网变更:一、结构及组成由“产品由预灌封注射器和含35mg/ml I型胶原蛋白的磷酸盐悬浮液组成。胶原溶液由猪皮提取纯化而成。过滤除菌无菌加工工艺生产。一次性使…2026-08-17
  • 国械注准20253132517: 延续或变更注册获批(受理号 CQD2503805;2026年01月06日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)2025-12-30
  • 国械注准20253132517: 官网变更:载明生产地址由:北京市昌平区科技园区双营西路79号院33号楼2层、B1层;载明生产地址变更为:北京市昌平区双营西路79号院33号楼2层、B1层。2025-12-30
  • 国械注准20253132517: 载明生产地址由:北京市昌平区科技园区双营西路79号院33号楼2层、B1层;载明生产地址变更为:北京市昌平区双营西路79号院33号楼2层、B1层。2025-12-30

Sources

7