Product dossierBuilt from registrations, label text and platform-curated data

Runzhi Titou (Bloomage)Runzhi Titou HA Complex Solution M-type (Skin Booster)

Runzhi Titou (Bloomage) is a Skin booster product (Class III device), registered by 华熙生物科技股份有限公司. Linked registrations: China 国械注准20253130894. Data as of 2026-10-23.

  • Regulatory classSkin booster · Class III device
  • Holder华熙生物科技股份有限公司
  • JurisdictionsCN
  • Updated2026-10-23 · v1

Registration and basics are public; findings and prices need an account

Registration and basics

Runzhi Titou (Bloomage)

Product
Regulatory class
Class III device
Category
Skin booster
China · NMPA device registration
国械注准20253130894
Name on registration
注射用透明质酸钠复合溶液
Registrant
华熙生物科技股份有限公司
First approval
Not obtained from an official source
This certificate issued
2025-04-30
Valid until
2030-04-29
Models and sizes
型号:M型 规格:0.5 mL/支、0.75 mL/支、1.0 mL/支、1.5 mL/支、2.0 mL/支、2.5 mL/支、3.0mL/支
Checked against official page
2026-10-23

Public: fields from the registration record.

Label facts by jurisdiction

What each jurisdiction's label says for the same attribute; gaps are marked Not reported, irrelevant ones N/A

AttributeChina label
Indications面部:在医疗机构中使用,用于面部真皮浅层注射,暂时性改善成人皮肤干燥、肤色暗沉。
Contraindications伴有恶性肿瘤或重要器官(如脑、心、肺、肝、肾等)功能严重不全者。; 已知对透明质酸或本品中任何成分过敏,或对任何局部麻醉药物过敏,或已知有超敏反应史。; 孕妇及哺乳期妇女。; 注射部位有皮肤病,并且处于急性期或进展期(如活动性痤疮、急性湿疹、接触性皮炎、白癜风、银屑病等)。; 易于形成瘢痕疙瘩或增生性瘢痕的患者。; 有活动性自体免疫疾病或病史(如系统性红斑狼疮、类风湿关节炎、硬皮病、皮肌炎等)。; 注射部位存在开放性创面或活动性皮肤感染者。
Composition复合溶液由透明质酸钠、甘氨酸、脯氨酸、盐酸赖氨酸、亮氨酸、磷酸二氢钠、磷酸氢二钠、氯化钠、注射用水组成,其中透明质酸钠由微生物发酵法制备,标示浓度为12mg/mL。
Storage原文未报告Not reported
Shelf life一次性使用,货架有效期为24个月。
Injection depth面部:面部真皮浅层注射。; 面部:通过注射至皮肤真皮层,透明质酸钠起到暂时性改善成人皮肤干燥、肤色暗沉作用。
原文未报告Not reported
Duration原文未报告Not reported
Adverse reactions临床试验(试验组):试验组共5例受试者发生与试验器械相关的不良事件,发生率为1.67%,未发生与器械相关的严重不良事件。; 临床试验(试验组 FAS 300 例,对照组 154 例):临床试验期间,试验组共有107例受试者发生196例次不良事件,发生率为35.67%;对照组共有37例受试者发生65例次不良事件,发生率为24.03%。
Warnings本品如发现混浊或沉淀,禁止使用。; 皮内注射的操作方法本身存在感染的风险,因此在注射之前应进行局部消毒处理,注射过程必须严格遵守外科治疗无菌操作规定。; 本产品不可手动注射;本产品多疗程、多周期注射的安全有效性未经验证。; 本产品仅限于在国家正式批准的医疗机构中由具有相关专业医师资格的人员,经生产厂家或其委托/指定机构的专业培训并获得培训合格证书后,严格按照产品使用说明书的要求进行使用。; 本产品注射与其他植入材料注射部位的安全性未经证实。; 对于服用影响血小板功能的药物的患者而言,进行注射操作均有可能造成注射部位淤青或引起出血反应。
preparation不适用N/A
storage after preparation不适用N/A

Each cell is extracted from that jurisdiction's label; click the number for the original passage. “—” means nothing has been extracted for it yet, not that the label is silent. 25 of them are not yet reviewed by a person.

Registration timeline

  1. CN

    国械注准20253130894 this certificate issued

    Issue date of this certificate, not the first approval

  2. CN

    国械注准20253130894 change

    官网变更:生产地址由山东省济南市高新技术开发区天辰大街678号;变更为:山东省济南市高新技术开发区天辰大街678号;济南市高新区大正路2001号

  3. CN

    国械注准20253130894 change

    生产地址由山东省济南市高新技术开发区天辰大街678号;变更为:山东省济南市高新技术开发区天辰大街678号;济南市高新区大正路2001号

  4. CN

    国械注准20253130894 valid until

First approval, this certificate's issue date (updated after renewals or changes), changes and expiry are listed separately; a missing first approval means it was not obtained from an official source. Up to 6 recent changes per registration; click the number for the full record.

Cross findings · Price observations

Sign in to see findings and prices

Findings and prices stay out of indexable pages.

Sign in to view

Recent changes

3
  • 国械注准20253130894: 官网变更:生产地址由山东省济南市高新技术开发区天辰大街678号;变更为:山东省济南市高新技术开发区天辰大街678号;济南市高新区大正路2001号2025-10-20
  • 国械注准20253130894: 生产地址由山东省济南市高新技术开发区天辰大街678号;变更为:山东省济南市高新技术开发区天辰大街678号;济南市高新区大正路2001号2025-10-20
  • 国械注准20253130894: certificate issued2025-04-30

Sources

5