Product dossierBuilt from registrations, label text and platform-curated data

翠绿宝石激光治疗仪PicoSure Workstation国械注进20153092702

翠绿宝石激光治疗仪PicoSure Workstation is a Energy-based device product (Class III device), registered by Cynosure, LLC. Linked registrations: China 国械注进20153092702. Data as of 2026-10-24.

  • Regulatory classEnergy-based device · Class III device
  • HolderCynosure, LLC
  • JurisdictionsCN · US · TW
  • Updated2026-10-24 · v1

Registration and basics are public; findings and prices need an account

Registration and basics

翠绿宝石激光治疗仪PicoSure Workstation

Product
Regulatory class
Class III device
Category
Energy-based device
China · NMPA device registration
国械注进20153092702
Registrant
美国赛诺秀公司Cynosure, LLC
China agent
苏州赛诺秀医疗器械有限公司
First approval
Not obtained from an official source
This certificate issued
2024-07-19
Valid until
2030-09-15
Models and sizes
PicoSure, PicoSure Pro
Checked against official page
2026-10-23

Public: fields from the registration record.

Label facts by jurisdiction

What each jurisdiction's label says for the same attribute; gaps are marked Not reported, irrelevant ones N/A

AttributeUS label (not China-approved)Taiwan label (not China-approved)
Indications≠532 nm:PicoSure 532 nm 传输系统适用于 I-III 型皮肤的纹身去除和良性色素性病变去除。; 755 nm;PicoSure Workstation:PicoSure Workstation 适用于去除纹身和良性色素性病变,包括但不限于 Ota 痣、Hori 斑(Hori 痣)和黄褐斑。; 755 nm;2 mm 和 6 mm 手具及 Focus Array:配有 2 mm 和 6 mm 手具及 Focus Array 的 PicoSure Workstation 适用于治疗 I–IV 型皮肤的痤疮瘢痕和皱纹。; 1064 nm:PicoSure 1064 nm 传输系统适用于纹身和良性色素性病变去除。755 nm;Focus Platinum 系列镜头:搭配 Focus Platinum 系列镜头之手机预期用于为皮肤类型 I~IV 者治疗痤疮疤痕和皱纹。; 532 nm:532 nm 传输系统适用于去除皮肤形态 I~III 的刺青。; 1064 nm:1064 nm 传输系统适用于去除刺青及良性色素病变。; 755 nm:755 nm 波长预期用于去除刺青和良性色素性病灶,包括但不限于太田母斑、颧骨母斑及黑斑。
Contraindications≠原文未报告Not reported对近红外线波长光过度敏感者。; 正在接受或曾接受黄金疗法者。; 服用已知会增加对光敏感的药物的患者。; 后天出现常见的痣,且有发展成恶性黑色素瘤的倾向者。; 光源性癫痫症患者。; 过去六个月内,服用或曾经使用口服A酸,如 Accutane®者。; 罹患重大全身性疾病,如狼疮;或治疗区域内罹患重大局部疾病者。; 具有局部或全身性感染,或治疗部位有开放性伤口者。; 治疗部位患有单纯疱疹者。; 妊娠或正在哺乳。
Composition不适用N/A不适用N/A
Storage≠原文未报告Not reported无法核实(摘录对不上原文或原件无法识别)Could not verify
Shelf life≠原文未报告Not reported无法核实(摘录对不上原文或原件无法识别)Could not verify
Injection depth不适用N/A不适用N/A
不适用N/A不适用N/A
Duration不适用N/A不适用N/A
Adverse reactions≠755 nm 文献综述(6 篇前瞻性对照或随机研究,每项至少 10 例):研究中报告的副作用主要为暂时性,包括产品标签所述激光治疗常见可接受的副作用。; 755 nm 文献综述(6 篇前瞻性对照或随机研究,每项至少 10 例):出版物中未报告严重不良事件。不良反应可能包括不适、发红、肿胀、针状出血、起泡、结痂、痂皮和瘀青/瘀点,这些症状通常为短暂出现,且不需医疗介入即可解决。; 可能的不良反应包括脓疱、皮肤灼伤、色素脱失、色素沉淀、疤痕、感染、糜烂、脱屑和过敏反应。其中大多数为短暂出现,且会随时间推移而解决。
Warnings≠原文未报告Not reported清洁与消毒:注意事项:请勿将垫圈、校验工具或 Focus 镜头系列浸湿。; 存在含空气或氧气或氧化亚氮的易燃麻醉混合物时,不适合使用本设备。; 为避免触电的危险,本产品只能连接到有接地保护的供电电源。; 清洁与消毒:注意事项:处理清洁溶液时,应佩戴护目镜、围裙和手套。; 痤疮疤痕:本产品未有亚洲人治疗痤疮疤痕的试验结果。; 雷射设备不应与其他高电耗设备共用电源线,如空调或电梯。理想情况下,本产品应使用单独的电源线与单独的断路器。; 清洁与消毒:注意事项:在清洁及消毒之前,一律从垫圈或镜头系列上拆卸治疗头。; 即使佩戴防护眼镜也不可直视探头或悬臂吊架,可能导致严重的眼部伤害。
preparation不适用N/A不适用N/A
storage after preparation不适用N/A不适用N/A

Each cell is extracted from that jurisdiction's label; click the number for the original passage. “—” means nothing has been extracted for it yet, not that the label is silent. Columns other than China reflect what was approved there, for reference only, not what China approved. 48 of them are not yet reviewed by a person.

Registration timeline

  1. CN

    国械注进20153092702 this certificate issued

    Issue date of this certificate, not the first approval

  2. CN

    国械注进20153092702 change

    官网变更:产品技术要求变化对比表见附件。

  3. CN

    国械注进20153092702 change

    官网变更:产品技术要求变更见《产品技术要求变更对比表》。

  4. CN

    国械注进20153092702 change

    产品技术要求变更见《产品技术要求变更对比表》。

  5. CN

    国械注进20153092702 change

    延续或变更注册获批(受理号 JQX2600561;2026年05月19日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)

  6. CN

    国械注进20153092702 change

    官网变更:生产地址由:127 Hartwell Street West Boylston, MA, 01583, USA;生产地址变更为:127 Hartwell Street West Boylston, MA, 01583, USA ;55, Samwon-ro, Deogy…

  7. CN

    国械注进20153092702 change

    生产地址由:127 Hartwell Street West Boylston, MA, 01583, USA;生产地址变更为:127 Hartwell Street West Boylston, MA, 01583, USA ;55, Samwon-ro, Deogyang-g…

  8. CN

    国械注进20153092702 valid until

First approval, this certificate's issue date (updated after renewals or changes), changes and expiry are listed separately; a missing first approval means it was not obtained from an official source. Up to 6 recent changes per registration; click the number for the full record.

Cross findings · Price observations

Sign in to see findings and prices

Findings and prices stay out of indexable pages.

Sign in to view

Recent changes

5
  • 国械注进20153092702: 延续或变更注册获批(受理号 JQX2600561;2026年05月19日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)2026-05-15
  • 国械注进20153092702: 官网变更:生产地址由:127 Hartwell Street West Boylston, MA, 01583, USA;生产地址变更为:127 Hartwel…2026-05-15
  • 国械注进20153092702: 生产地址由:127 Hartwell Street West Boylston, MA, 01583, USA;生产地址变更为:127 Hartwell Str…2026-05-15
  • 国械注进20153092702: 官网变更:产品技术要求变更见《产品技术要求变更对比表》。2025-11-21
  • 国械注进20153092702: 产品技术要求变更见《产品技术要求变更对比表》。2025-11-21

Sources

8