Product dossierBuilt from registrations, label text and platform-curated data

Giant Biogene (Juzi)Recombinant Type I alpha-1 Collagen Lyophilized Fiber

Giant Biogene (Juzi) is a Collagen product (Class III device), registered by 陕西巨子生物技术有限公司. Linked registrations: China 国械注准20253132049. Data as of 2026-10-24.

  • Regulatory classCollagen · Class III device
  • Holder陕西巨子生物技术有限公司
  • JurisdictionsCN
  • Updated2026-10-24 · v1

Registration and basics are public; findings and prices need an account

Registration and basics

Giant Biogene (Juzi)

Product
Regulatory class
Class III device
Category
Collagen
China · NMPA device registration
国械注准20253132049
Name on registration
重组I型α1亚型胶原蛋白冻干纤维
Registrant
陕西巨子生物技术有限公司
First approval
Not obtained from an official source
This certificate issued
2025-10-21
Valid until
2030-10-20
Models and sizes
型号:D1型; 规格:10mg/瓶、12mg/瓶、16 mg/瓶、18mg/瓶、20mg/瓶、22mg/瓶、24mg/瓶
Checked against official page
2026-10-23

Public: fields from the registration record.

Label facts by jurisdiction

What each jurisdiction's label says for the same attribute; gaps are marked Not reported, irrelevant ones N/A

AttributeChina label
Indications面部真皮组织(眉间纹、额头纹、鱼尾纹):用于面部真皮组织填充,以纠正额部动力性皱纹,包括眉间纹、额头纹和鱼尾纹(需满足说明书所列条件)
Contraindications不得超适用范围使用; 不适用于对胶原蛋白和局部麻醉药(如利多卡因等)过敏的患者; 成人;孕妇、哺乳期及备孕期妇女:用于成人;孕妇、哺乳期及备孕期妇女禁用; 不适用于有严重过敏或自体免疫病史或肿瘤病史的患者; 禁止用于静脉注射; 拟注射部位:拟注射部位有皮肤病且处于急性期或进展期(如活动性痤疮、急性/亚急性湿疹、接触性皮炎、银屑病、白癜风等)禁用; 不适用于瘢痕体质或有增生性瘢痕史者; 拟注射部位:拟注射部位存在开放性创面或活动性皮肤感染者禁用; 不适用于隆胸或作为骨、韧带、肌腱或肌肉等部位的植入物
Composition由重组Ⅰ型α1亚型胶原蛋白组成,选用人天然Ⅰ型α1单链氨基酸序列中的305-1057位,共753个氨基酸,不具有三螺旋结构
Storage正确保存温度为2-8℃,请勿置于冷冻库和冰箱出风口处
Shelf life货架有效期2年
Injection depth面部:注射于面部真皮组织,使皱纹塌陷部位得到物理填充及支撑; 面部:选取一次性使用注射器及32G注射针头进行注射;尽量避免在已知有重要血管的解剖位置注射;避免在同一区域内多次穿刺;注射后及时按压止血,术中随时观察患者反应和局部皮肤变化,如有异常及时停止注射
面部(额部动力性皱纹):连续注射3次为一个疗程/周期,每次注射间隔30天;单部位单次最大注射剂量15mg,单次个体总量33mg
Duration原文未报告Not reported
Adverse reactions临床试验安全性评价:未发生与试验产品相关的严重不良事件; 临床试验安全性评价,试验组(SS集96例),随访至治疗结束后180天:试验组有9例(9.38%)受试者发生疼痛,共13次; 临床试验安全性评价:注射后有红肿、瘙痒、淤青、淤血发生
Warnings使用时需避免将产品直接注射入血管中,以免产品中的胶原蛋白造成血小板凝结而导致局部血管栓塞; 仅验证了一个注射疗程/周期的安全性和有效性,多疗程多周期反复注射的安全性有效性未经验证,长期使用风险未知;仅限单疗程/单周期使用,最多注射3次,不得多个疗程反复注射; 女性月经期:女性月经期不宜注射该产品,建议推迟注射; 严重免疫系统疾病人群:严重免疫系统疾病的人群(如类风湿性关节炎、全身性硬化症等)可能对本产品产生免疫反应,医师须审慎评估使用; 有使用抗凝药物者(如阿司匹林或非类固醇抗发炎药物等),使用本产品时会增加植入部位的出血程度; 正在进行免疫抑制治疗的患者:本产品须谨慎使用于正在进行免疫抑制治疗的患者
preparation使用前注入无菌生理盐水,配制成4mg/mL的溶液,再用无菌注射器注射
storage after preparation应一次使用,未用完部分立即丢弃,不可留存或用于其他患者

Each cell is extracted from that jurisdiction's label; click the number for the original passage. “—” means nothing has been extracted for it yet, not that the label is silent. 28 of them are not yet reviewed by a person.

Registration timeline

  1. CN

    国械注准20253132049 this certificate issued

    Issue date of this certificate, not the first approval

  2. CN

    国械注准20253132049 change

    延续或变更注册获批(受理号 CQD2601058;2026年04月13日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)

  3. CN

    国械注准20253132049 change

    官网变更:载明生产地址由: 西安市高新区锦业路69号创业研发园C区20号;西安市高新区上林苑七路1855号;载明生产地址变更为:西安市高新区毕原三路3365号

  4. CN

    国械注准20253132049 change

    载明生产地址由: 西安市高新区锦业路69号创业研发园C区20号;西安市高新区上林苑七路1855号;载明生产地址变更为:西安市高新区毕原三路3365号

  5. CN

    国械注准20253132049 change

    载明生产地址由: 西安市高新区锦业路69号创业研发园C区20号;西安市高新区上林苑七路1855号;载明生产地址变更为:西安市高新区毕原三路3365号

  6. CN

    国械注准20253132049 valid until

First approval, this certificate's issue date (updated after renewals or changes), changes and expiry are listed separately; a missing first approval means it was not obtained from an official source. Up to 6 recent changes per registration; click the number for the full record.

Cross findings · Price observations

Sign in to see findings and prices

Findings and prices stay out of indexable pages.

Sign in to view

Recent changes

5
  • 国械注准20253132049: 延续或变更注册获批(受理号 CQD2601058;2026年04月13日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)2026-04-08
  • 国械注准20253132049: 官网变更:载明生产地址由: 西安市高新区锦业路69号创业研发园C区20号;西安市高新区上林苑七路1855号;载明生产地址变更为:西安市高新区毕原三路3365号2026-04-08
  • 国械注准20253132049: 载明生产地址由: 西安市高新区锦业路69号创业研发园C区20号;西安市高新区上林苑七路1855号;载明生产地址变更为:西安市高新区毕原三路3365号2026-04-08
  • 国械注准20253132049: 载明生产地址由: 西安市高新区锦业路69号创业研发园C区20号;西安市高新区上林苑七路1855号;载明生产地址变更为:西安市高新区毕原三路3365号2026-04-08
  • 国械注准20253132049: certificate issued2025-10-21

Sources

9