Product dossierBuilt from registrations, label text and platform-curated data

Giant Biogene (Juzi)Recombinant Type I alpha-1 Collagen & Sodium Hyaluronate Composite Solution

Giant Biogene (Juzi) is a Collagen product (Class III device), registered by 陕西巨子生物技术有限公司. Linked registrations: China 国械注准20263130044. First approved in China on 2026-01-14 (国械注准20263130044). Data as of 2026-10-24.

  • Regulatory classCollagen · Class III device
  • Holder陕西巨子生物技术有限公司
  • JurisdictionsCN
  • Updated2026-10-24 · v1

Registration and basics are public; findings and prices need an account

Registration and basics

Giant Biogene (Juzi)

Product
Regulatory class
Class III device
Category
Collagen
China · NMPA device registration
国械注准20263130044
Name on registration
重组I型α1亚型胶原蛋白及透明质酸钠复合溶液
Registrant
陕西巨子生物技术有限公司
First approval
2026-01-14
This certificate issued
2026-01-14
Valid until
2031-01-13
Models and sizes
型号:Z1,规格:1.5mL/支、2.0mL/支、2.5mL/支、3.0mL/支
Checked against official page
2026-10-23

Public: fields from the registration record.

Label facts by jurisdiction

What each jurisdiction's label says for the same attribute; gaps are marked Not reported, irrelevant ones N/A

AttributeChina label
Indications面颊部:在满足产品说明书所列条件下,用于真皮层注射,以改善面颊部平滑度
Contraindications不适用于对胶原蛋白和局部麻醉药(如利多卡因等)过敏的患者; 用于成人;孕妇、哺乳期及备孕期妇女禁用; 拟注射部位:拟注射部位存在开放性创面或活动性皮肤感染者禁用; 禁止用于静脉注射; 不适用于瘢痕体质或有增生性瘢痕史者; 不适用于有严重过敏史、自体免疫病史或肿瘤病史的患者; 不得超适用范围使用; 不适用于隆胸,也不适用于作为骨、韧带、肌腱或肌肉等部位的植入物; 拟注射部位:拟注射部位有皮肤病且处于急性期或进展期(如活动性痤疮、急性/亚急性湿疹、接触性皮炎、银屑病、白癜风等)禁用
Composition透明质酸钠:透明质酸钠由微生物发酵法制备,标示浓度为4.5mg/mL; 重组I型α1亚型胶原蛋白:重组胶原蛋白选用人天然I型α1单链氨基酸序列中的305-1057位,共753个氨基酸,不具有三螺旋结构,标示浓度为4.5mg/mL; 复合溶液由重组I型α1亚型胶原蛋白、透明质酸钠、磷酸二氢钠、磷酸氢二钠、氯化钠和注射用水组成
Storage正确保存温度为2-8℃,请勿置于冷冻库和冰
Shelf life货架有效期2年
Injection depth面颊部:用于真皮层注射
面颊部:单次治疗/单个疗程包含连续两次注射,每次注射间隔4周; 面颊部:单点单次最大用量为0.1mL,单处单次最大注射剂量为2.0mL,单次个体总注射剂量不超过4.0mL,单次治疗/单个疗程累计最大剂量不超过8mL
Duration原文未报告Not reported
Adverse reactions临床主要风险为可能导致红肿、硬结、炎症等不良反应; 可行性临床试验(入组16例,试验组12例、对照组4例,总随访6个月):安全性评价指标无统计学差异,未发生严重不良事件
Warnings使用前应充分告知患者本产品的适用范围、禁忌证、警示、注意事项、不良反应及使用方法等信息; 使用时应避免将本产品直接注射入血管中,以免产品中的胶原蛋白造成血小板凝结而导致局部血管栓塞; 孕妇、哺乳者及小孩:尚无对于孕妇、哺乳者及小孩的安全性资料; 本产品为无菌产品,使用前若发现包装破损应立即丢弃,不得使用; 使用抗凝药物者(如阿司匹林或非类固醇抗发炎药物等)使用本产品时会增加植入部位的出血程度; 仅批准用于单次治疗/单个疗程;多次治疗/多个疗程、远期使用、与其他注射填充剂等产品联合应用的安全有效性未经验证,相关风险未知; 不得用于适用范围之外的部位注射(如乳房、眶周、眶内等); 仅限于国家正式批准的医疗机构中由具有相关专业医师资格、经培训获得培训合格证书的人员严格按说明书使用
preparation原文未报告Not reported
storage after preparation产品应一次使用,未用完部分立即丢弃,不可留存或用于其他患者

Each cell is extracted from that jurisdiction's label; click the number for the original passage. “—” means nothing has been extracted for it yet, not that the label is silent. 31 of them are not yet reviewed by a person.

Registration timeline

  1. CN

    国械注准20263130044 first approved

  2. CN

    国械注准20263130044 change

    首次获批(受理号 CQZ2400069;2026年01月15日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)

  3. CN

    国械注准20263130044 change

    延续或变更注册获批(受理号 CQX2600403;2026年09月30日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)

  4. CN

    国械注准20263130044 change

    官网变更:详见产品技术要求变更对比表。

  5. CN

    国械注准20263130044 change

    延续或变更注册获批(受理号 CQD2603190;2026年10月15日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)

  6. CN

    国械注准20263130044 change

    官网变更:载明生产地址由:西安市高新区锦业路69号创业研发园C区20号 西安市高新区上林苑七路1855号;载明生产地址变更为:西安市高新区毕原三路3365号

  7. CN

    国械注准20263130044 valid until

First approval, this certificate's issue date (updated after renewals or changes), changes and expiry are listed separately; a missing first approval means it was not obtained from an official source. Up to 6 recent changes per registration; click the number for the full record.

Cross findings · Price observations

Sign in to see findings and prices

Findings and prices stay out of indexable pages.

Sign in to view

Recent changes

5
  • 国械注准20263130044: 延续或变更注册获批(受理号 CQD2603190;2026年10月15日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)2026-10-13
  • 国械注准20263130044: 官网变更:载明生产地址由:西安市高新区锦业路69号创业研发园C区20号 西安市高新区上林苑七路1855号;载明生产地址变更为:西安市高新区毕原三路3365号2026-10-13
  • 国械注准20263130044: 延续或变更注册获批(受理号 CQX2600403;2026年09月30日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)2026-09-28
  • 国械注准20263130044: 官网变更:详见产品技术要求变更对比表。2026-09-28
  • 国械注准20263130044: 首次获批(受理号 CQZ2400069;2026年01月15日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)2026-01-14

Sources

9