Product dossierBuilt from registrations, label text and platform-curated data

FRAXEL双波长激光系统Fraxel DUAL 1550/1927 Laser System

FRAXEL is a Energy-based device product (Class III device), registered by Solta Medical,Inc.. Linked registrations: China 国械注进20193092180. Data as of 2026-10-23.

  • Regulatory classEnergy-based device · Class III device
  • HolderSolta Medical,Inc.
  • JurisdictionsCN · US · TW
  • Updated2026-10-23 · v1

Registration and basics are public; findings and prices need an account

Registration and basics

FRAXEL

Product
Regulatory class
Class III device
Category
Energy-based device
China · NMPA device registration
国械注进20193092180
Name on registration
双波长激光系统Fraxel DUAL 1550/1927 Laser System
Registrant
索塔医疗有限公司Solta Medical, Inc.
China agent
索塔(上海)健康管理有限公司
First approval
Not obtained from an official source
This certificate issued
2023-04-03
Valid until
2029-06-20
Models and sizes
MC-SYS-SR1500-D-INTL
Checked against official page
2026-10-23

Public: fields from the registration record.

Label facts by jurisdiction

What each jurisdiction's label says for the same attribute; gaps are marked Not reported, irrelevant ones N/A

AttributeUS label (not China-approved)Taiwan label (not China-approved)
Indications≠1550 nm:用于需要软组织凝固的皮肤科手术; 1550 nm:治疗痤疮疤痕; 1550 nm:用于皮肤重塑手术; 1927 nm:治疗光化性角化病; 1927 nm:治疗色素性病变,例如老年斑、晒斑和雀斑; 1550 nm:治疗色素异常和皮肤病变,例如老年斑、晒斑、光化性角化病和黄褐斑; 1550 nm:治疗手术疤痕; 1550 nm:治疗眶周皱纹; 1927 nm:用于需要软组织凝固的皮肤科手术适用于黑斑、异色症及手术疤; 需要使软组织凝结的各类皮肤手术。; 色素斑病变:治疗色素斑病变,如雀斑、晒斑、黑斑和异色症。; 萎缩性疤痕:萎缩性疤痕,如手术疤、伤疤。; 1927 nm:适用于皮肤科手术中凝结软组织
Contraindications≠原文未报告Not reported手术后色素斑产生变化、皮肤组织产生变化者。; 容易形成皮肤瘢瘤或疤痕增生者; 蟹足肿(瘢痕疙瘩)体质者。; 术后皮肤色素会改变者; 孕妇或哺乳妇女。; 术后会有皮肤凹陷及肤质改变者; 正在接受 Accutane 或其他同级药物治疗的病患; 使用口服类固醇者。; 不适合接受一般手术的病患应避免使用雷射系统治疗; 口服类固醇(如 Prednisone、Dexamethasone)者,治疗前及整个疗程期间须严禁服用; 正接受 Accutane 治疗者,或有使用类似药物者。
Composition不适用N/A不适用N/A
Storage≠原文未报告Not reported运输及储存环境:运输及储存环境:温度 -15 至 45°C;湿度 30-75%,非冷凝;海拔 <13846 m
Shelf life≠原文未报告Not reported制造批号及制造日期或保存期限见外盒标示(未载明具体期限)
Injection depth不适用N/A不适用N/A
不适用N/A不适用N/A
Duration不适用N/A不适用N/A
Adverse reactions≠原文未报告Not reported眼伤:系统提供操作员和助手护目镜; 治疗区域可能会长出水泡; 伤口愈合能力不佳或术后疏于照护,导致皮肤长出新表皮的情况不如预期,可能造成肤质改变; 治疗区域可能出现暂时瘀青; 雷射治疗可能引起暂时或永久性皮肤变色,亦可能发生发炎后色素不足及色素沉淀; 预期的治疗反应:治疗后通常出现轻微或中度浮肿(肿胀)与红斑(泛红),多在数天内消退;有时轻微肿胀或泛红可能持续较久
Warnings≠原文未报告Not reported雷射能量设定错误、手柄操作不正确或治疗前计划不当,可能造成组织损坏;若尚未完全熟悉本系统,使用时应格外小心; 治疗过程中,治疗探头需与皮肤保持接触。; 治疗室中不可有反射物,以防止激光反射意外。; 例行皮肤照护:治疗后 1 至 2 周内应避免使用 A 酸和外用皮质类固醇; 脚踏板需保持干燥。; 孕妇、哺乳妇女:原厂没有孕妇或哺乳妇女使用本产品的临床资讯,且从未做过相关实验; 治疗中请关闭治疗室的门。; 术前检查:请勿使用本系统治疗符合禁忌症条件的病患; 治疗过程中必须戴正确光学密度的护目镜。; 治疗时务必全程配戴护目镜,以防眼睛意外曝照到雷射或受到严重伤害; 使用本机器时要远离易燃或易爆的危险区域。
preparation不适用N/A不适用N/A
storage after preparation不适用N/A不适用N/A

Each cell is extracted from that jurisdiction's label; click the number for the original passage. “—” means nothing has been extracted for it yet, not that the label is silent. Columns other than China reflect what was approved there, for reference only, not what China approved. 61 of them are not yet reviewed by a person.

Registration timeline

  1. CN

    国械注进20193092180 change

    官网变更:注册人住所及生产地址由“25881 Industrial Blvd Hayward, CA 94545 USA” 变更为“11720 North Creek Parkway N, Bothell, WA 98011 USA”。

  2. CN

    国械注进20193092180 change

    注册人住所及生产地址由“25881 Industrial Blvd Hayward, CA 94545 USA” 变更为“11720 North Creek Parkway N, Bothell, WA 98011 USA”。

  3. CN

    国械注进20193092180 change

    官网变更:“代理人名称:博士伦(上海)贸易有限公司;代理人住所:中国(上海)自由贸易试验区富特北路358号第四层405部位”变更为“代理人名称:索塔(上海)健康管理有限公司;代理人住所:中国(上海)自由贸易试验区富特北路358号第4层401部位”。

  4. CN

    国械注进20193092180 change

    “代理人名称:博士伦(上海)贸易有限公司;代理人住所:中国(上海)自由贸易试验区富特北路358号第四层405部位”变更为“代理人名称:索塔(上海)健康管理有限公司;代理人住所:中国(上海)自由贸易试验区富特北路358号第4层401部位”。

  5. CN

    国械注进20193092180 this certificate issued

    Issue date of this certificate, not the first approval

  6. CN

    国械注进20193092180 change

    官网变更:产品技术要求变更详见《产品技术要求变更对比表》。

  7. CN

    国械注进20193092180 change

    产品技术要求变更详见《产品技术要求变更对比表》。

  8. CN

    国械注进20193092180 valid until

First approval, this certificate's issue date (updated after renewals or changes), changes and expiry are listed separately; a missing first approval means it was not obtained from an official source. Up to 6 recent changes per registration; click the number for the full record.

Cross findings · Price observations

Sign in to see findings and prices

Findings and prices stay out of indexable pages.

Sign in to view

Recent changes

5
  • 国械注进20193092180: 官网变更:产品技术要求变更详见《产品技术要求变更对比表》。2025-09-09
  • 国械注进20193092180: 产品技术要求变更详见《产品技术要求变更对比表》。2025-09-09
  • 国械注进20193092180: certificate issued2023-04-03
  • 国械注进20193092180: 官网变更:“代理人名称:博士伦(上海)贸易有限公司;代理人住所:中国(上海)自由贸易试验区富特北路358号第四层405部位”变更为“代理人名称:索塔(上海)健康…2020-12-28
  • 国械注进20193092180: “代理人名称:博士伦(上海)贸易有限公司;代理人住所:中国(上海)自由贸易试验区富特北路358号第四层405部位”变更为“代理人名称:索塔(上海)健康管理有限公…2020-12-28

Sources

15