Product dossierBuilt from registrations, label text and platform-curated data

Sunmax (SunEven)Sunmax Porcine Collagen Implant (Fulimei)

Sunmax (SunEven) is a Collagen product (Class III device), registered by 双美生物科技股份有限公司. Linked registrations: China 国械注许20173130007, China 国械注许20173460007. Data as of 2026-10-24.

  • Regulatory classCollagen · Class III device
  • Holder双美生物科技股份有限公司
  • JurisdictionsCN · TW
  • Updated2026-10-24 · v1

Registration and basics are public; findings and prices need an account

Registration and basics

Sunmax (SunEven)

Product
Regulatory class
Class III device
Category
Collagen
China · NMPA device registration
国械注许20173130007
China · NMPA device registration
国械注许20173460007 (expired)
Name on registration
胶原蛋白植入剂Sunmax Collagen Implant I-Plus
Registrant
双美生物科技股份有限公司
China agent
北京享赞国际贸易有限公司
First approval
Not obtained from an official source
This certificate issued
2025-06-03
Valid until
2031-03-07
Models and sizes
P02021 1×0.5mL、P02031 1×1.0mL
Checked against official page
2026-10-23

Public: fields from the registration record.Registrant and dates are from 国械注许20173130007; 2 registrations linked.

Label facts by jurisdiction

What each jurisdiction's label says for the same attribute; gaps are marked Not reported, irrelevant ones N/A

AttributeTaiwan label (not China-approved)
Indications颜面(皱纹填补):本产品适用于颜面皮肤缺陷的矫正,如皱纹的填补。
Contraindications有自体免疫疾病者、蟹足肿患者或严重过敏者。; 孕妇、哺乳者、小孩:使用于孕妇、哺乳者及小孩之安全性尚未评估。; 不可用于隆乳,或作为骨、腱、韧带及肌肉的植入使用。; 医师评估状况不适合植入者。; 已知对胶原蛋白过敏,或对先前曾局部注射其他植入物过敏者。
Composition成分为戊二醛交联胶原蛋白,标示35mg/mL。; 胶原蛋白成分为第I型atelocollagen(去端肽胶原蛋白);植入后交联之胶原蛋白对蛋白酶分解具适度抵抗性,分散的胶原蛋白形成柔软具黏性的纤维状结构,停留于植入部位使凹陷回复,持续修补效果。; 含磷酸盐缓冲生理食盐水。
Storage正确保存温度为2°C~8°C,不当保存温度会导致交联胶原蛋白和磷酸盐缓冲溶液分离或颜色异常;请勿置于冷冻库和冰箱出风口处,产品出现相分离时请勿使用。; 置于2°C~8°C处所贮存,不可冷冻。
Shelf life有效期二年。
Injection depth颜面(皱纹填补):可使用27号无菌针头,以10°~25°的适当角度注射于真皮组织中至深层位置。
原文未报告Not reported
Duration原文未报告Not reported
Adverse reactions非注射部位(系统性):非注射部位可能发生系统性症状,包含发烧、头痛、肌肉痛、恶心、无力、头晕、搔痒、起疹子、短暂性多关节痛,以及各种系统性症状,包含免疫调节疾病。; 植入部位:植入部位可能会产生红斑、搔痒、肿胀及硬块等局部过敏性特征。
Warnings使用前请确认产品有效期间,请勿使用已超过有效期间之产品。; 免疫抑制治疗患者:本产品要小心使用于接受免疫抑制治疗的患者。; 植入本产品时,植入的剂量不建议过量矫正。; 使用抗凝药物者:病患使用抗凝药物(如阿斯匹灵和非类固醇抗发炎药物)时,会增加植入部位的出血情况。; 文献报导玻尿酸植入剂注射到血管可能引起栓塞、血管阻塞、缺血或组织坏死(原文OCR为「栓重、品鹭阻塞」);胶原蛋白植入剂亦属皮肤填补剂,施打时应特别小心,例如缓慢施打并尽量以最小推力施打。皮肤填补剂施打入脸部血管有罕见严重不良反应通报,包括暂时性或永久性视力受损、失明、大脑缺血、大脑出血、造成中风、皮肤坏死,以及损坏该部位脸部结构。; 产品限单次使用,不可再次灭菌或重复使用。; 禁止将本产品注射至血管中。
preparation原文未报告Not reported
storage after preparation原文未报告Not reported

Each cell is extracted from that jurisdiction's label; click the number for the original passage. “—” means nothing has been extracted for it yet, not that the label is silent. Columns other than China reflect what was approved there, for reference only, not what China approved. 26 of them are not yet reviewed by a person.

Registration timeline

  1. CN

    国械注许20173460007 this certificate issued

    Issue date of this certificate, not the first approval

  2. CN

    国械注许20173460007 valid until

  3. CN

    国械注许20173130007 change

    官网变更:申请人申请变更注册人生产地址,详见地址变更对比表。

  4. CN

    国械注许20173130007 this certificate issued

    Issue date of this certificate, not the first approval

  5. CN

    国械注许20173130007 change

    官网变更:一、型号规格变更由“P02021 0.5mL/支 P02031 1.0mL/支”变更为“P02021 1×0.5mL、P02031 1×1.0mL”。二、产品技术要求变更详见产品技术要求变更对比表。

  6. CN

    国械注许20173130007 change

    一、型号规格变更由“P02021 0.5mL/支 P02031 1.0mL/支”变更为“P02021 1×0.5mL、P02031 1×1.0mL”。二、产品技术要求变更详见产品技术要求变更对比表。

  7. CN

    国械注许20173130007 change

    延续或变更注册获批(受理号 JQX2401888;2026年05月28日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)

  8. CN

    国械注许20173130007 change

    官网变更:变更产品技术要求,详见所附“产品技术要求变化对比表”。

  9. CN

    国械注许20173130007 change

    变更产品技术要求,详见所附“产品技术要求变化对比表”。

  10. CN

    国械注许20173130007 valid until

First approval, this certificate's issue date (updated after renewals or changes), changes and expiry are listed separately; a missing first approval means it was not obtained from an official source. Up to 6 recent changes per registration; click the number for the full record.

Cross findings · Price observations

Sign in to see findings and prices

Findings and prices stay out of indexable pages.

Sign in to view

Recent changes

5
  • 国械注许20173130007: 延续或变更注册获批(受理号 JQX2401888;2026年05月28日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)2026-05-25
  • 国械注许20173130007: 官网变更:变更产品技术要求,详见所附“产品技术要求变化对比表”。2026-05-25
  • 国械注许20173130007: 变更产品技术要求,详见所附“产品技术要求变化对比表”。2026-05-25
  • 国械注许20173130007: 官网变更:一、型号规格变更由“P02021 0.5mL/支 P02031 1.0mL/支”变更为“P02021 1×0.5mL、P02031 1×1.0mL”。…2025-11-03
  • 国械注许20173130007: 一、型号规格变更由“P02021 0.5mL/支 P02031 1.0mL/支”变更为“P02021 1×0.5mL、P02031 1×1.0mL”。二、产品技…2025-11-03

Sources

6