Product dossierBuilt from registrations, label text and platform-curated data

Sunmax (SunEven)Sunmax Porcine Collagen Solution (Furou)

Sunmax (SunEven) is a Collagen product (Class III device), registered by 双美生物科技股份有限公司. Linked registrations: China 国械注许20193130064. Data as of 2026-10-24.

  • Regulatory classCollagen · Class III device
  • Holder双美生物科技股份有限公司
  • JurisdictionsCN · TW
  • Updated2026-10-24 · v1

Registration and basics are public; findings and prices need an account

Registration and basics

Sunmax (SunEven)

Product
Regulatory class
Class III device
Category
Collagen
China · NMPA device registration
国械注许20193130064
Name on registration
胶原蛋白植入剂“Sunmax”Collagen Implant I
Registrant
双美生物科技股份有限公司
China agent
北京享赞国际贸易有限公司
First approval
Not obtained from an official source
This certificate issued
2023-04-07
Valid until
2029-04-14
Models and sizes
P01021 1×0.5mL、P01031 1×1.0mL
Checked against official page
2026-10-24

Public: fields from the registration record.

Label facts by jurisdiction

What each jurisdiction's label says for the same attribute; gaps are marked Not reported, irrelevant ones N/A

AttributeTaiwan label (not China-approved)
Indications颜面皮肤缺陷/皱纹:本产品适用于颜面皮肤缺陷的矫正,如皱纹的填补。
Contraindications有自体免疫疾病者、蟹足肿患者或严重过敏者。; 医师评估状况不适合植入者。; 不可用于隆乳,或作为骨、腱、韧带及肌肉的植入使用。; 已知对胶原蛋白过敏,或对先前曾局部注射其他植入物过敏者。; 孕妇、哺乳者、小孩:用于孕妇、哺乳者及小孩的安全性尚未评估。
Composition磷酸盐缓冲溶液 足量。; 胶原蛋白 35 mg/mL。
Storage置于2°C~8°C处贮存,不可冷冻。
Shelf life有效期二年。
Injection depth颜面皮肤缺陷/皱纹填补:可使用27号无菌针头,以10°~25°的适当角度注射于真皮组织浅层位置。
原文未报告Not reported
Duration作用原理(植入物停留):植入的胶原蛋白经数个月后会被人体的结缔组织同化,成为人体组织的一部分,但亦会被蛋白酶分解(如胶原蛋白酶分解),因此具生物分解性,不至于永久留在植入部位;在植入部位停留约3~6个月,依植入部位及方法不同而异。
Adverse reactions非注射部位:非注射部位可能发生系统性症状,包括发烧、头痛、肌肉痛、恶心、无力、头晕、搔痒、起疹子、短暂性多关节痛,以及包含免疫调节疾病的各种系统性症状。; 植入部位:植入部位可能出现红斑、搔痒、肿胀及硬块等局部过敏性特征。; 皮肤填充剂类别(文献通报):文献通报显示,皮肤填充剂注入脸部血管可发生罕见的严重不良反应,包括暂时性或永久性视力受损、失明、大脑缺血、大脑出血、中风、皮肤坏死,以及损坏该部位脸部结构。
Warnings孕妇、哺乳者、小孩:用于孕妇、哺乳者及小孩的安全性尚未评估。; 脸部:本产品只适合注射至脸部真皮组织浅层位置。; 产品限单次使用,不可再次灭菌或重复使用。; 注射前:进行注射前,建议先回抽以确认针头未进入血管。; 血管并发症症状:若患者出现视力改变、中风迹象、皮肤反白,或在施打期间或施打后不久出现异常疼痛,应立即停止施打。; 注射操作:禁止将本产品注射至血管中。; 免疫抑制治疗患者:本产品要小心使用于免疫抑制治疗患者。; 抗凝药物:病患使用抗凝药物(如阿斯匹灵和非类固醇抗发炎药物)时,会增加植入部位出血。
preparation原文未报告Not reported
storage after preparation原文未报告Not reported

Each cell is extracted from that jurisdiction's label; click the number for the original passage. “—” means nothing has been extracted for it yet, not that the label is silent. Columns other than China reflect what was approved there, for reference only, not what China approved. 26 of them are not yet reviewed by a person.

Registration timeline

  1. CN

    国械注许20193130064 change

    官网变更:“注册人住所:南部科学工业园区台南市新市区环东路1段31巷10号2楼”变更为“注册人住所:南部科学园区台南市新市区环东路一段31巷10号1楼”。

  2. CN

    国械注许20193130064 change

    “注册人住所:南部科学工业园区台南市新市区环东路1段31巷10号2楼”变更为“注册人住所:南部科学园区台南市新市区环东路一段31巷10号1楼”。

  3. CN

    国械注许20193130064 this certificate issued

    Issue date of this certificate, not the first approval

  4. CN

    国械注许20193130064 change

    官网变更:生产地址由“南部科学园区台南市新市区环东路一段31巷8号1楼、10号2楼”变更为“南部科学园区台南市新市区环东路一段31巷8号1楼、10号2楼、10号1楼”。

  5. CN

    国械注许20193130064 change

    生产地址由“南部科学园区台南市新市区环东路一段31巷8号1楼、10号2楼”变更为“南部科学园区台南市新市区环东路一段31巷8号1楼、10号2楼、10号1楼”。

  6. CN

    国械注许20193130064 change

    官网变更:一、型号规格变更由“P01021 0.5mL/支 P01031 1.0mL/支”变更为“P01021 1×0.5mL、P01031 1×1.0mL”。二、产品技术要求变更详见产品技术要求变更对比表。

  7. CN

    国械注许20193130064 change

    一、型号规格变更由“P01021 0.5mL/支 P01031 1.0mL/支”变更为“P01021 1×0.5mL、P01031 1×1.0mL”。二、产品技术要求变更详见产品技术要求变更对比表。

  8. CN

    国械注许20193130064 valid until

First approval, this certificate's issue date (updated after renewals or changes), changes and expiry are listed separately; a missing first approval means it was not obtained from an official source. Up to 6 recent changes per registration; click the number for the full record.

Cross findings · Price observations

Sign in to see findings and prices

Findings and prices stay out of indexable pages.

Sign in to view

Recent changes

5
  • 国械注许20193130064: 官网变更:一、型号规格变更由“P01021 0.5mL/支 P01031 1.0mL/支”变更为“P01021 1×0.5mL、P01031 1×1.0mL”。…2025-11-05
  • 国械注许20193130064: 一、型号规格变更由“P01021 0.5mL/支 P01031 1.0mL/支”变更为“P01021 1×0.5mL、P01031 1×1.0mL”。二、产品技…2025-11-05
  • 国械注许20193130064: 官网变更:生产地址由“南部科学园区台南市新市区环东路一段31巷8号1楼、10号2楼”变更为“南部科学园区台南市新市区环东路一段31巷8号1楼、10号2楼、10号…2024-01-09
  • 国械注许20193130064: 生产地址由“南部科学园区台南市新市区环东路一段31巷8号1楼、10号2楼”变更为“南部科学园区台南市新市区环东路一段31巷8号1楼、10号2楼、10号1楼”。2024-01-09
  • 国械注许20193130064: certificate issued2023-04-07

Sources

4