Product dossierBuilt from registrations, label text and platform-curated data

伊臻注射用聚左旋乳酸填充剂

伊臻 is a PLLA product (Class III device), registered by 成都伊臻生物科技有限公司. Linked registrations: China 国械注准20263130095. First approved in China on 2026-01-14 (国械注准20263130095). Data as of 2026-10-24.

  • Regulatory classPLLA · Class III device
  • Holder成都伊臻生物科技有限公司
  • JurisdictionsCN
  • Updated2026-10-24 · v1

Registration and basics are public; findings and prices need an account

Registration and basics

伊臻

Product
Regulatory class
Class III device
Category
PLLA
China · NMPA device registration
国械注准20263130095
Name on registration
注射用聚左旋乳酸填充剂
Registrant
成都伊臻生物科技有限公司
First approval
2026-01-14
This certificate issued
2026-02-12
Valid until
2031-01-13
Models and sizes
EBL01720、EBL01675、EBL01630、EBL01585、EBL01540、EBL01495、EBL01450、EBL01405、EBL01360、EBL01315、EBL01270、EBL01225、EBL01180、EBL01135、EBL0190、EBL0145
Checked against official page
2026-10-23

Public: fields from the registration record.

Label facts by jurisdiction

What each jurisdiction's label says for the same attribute; gaps are marked Not reported, irrelevant ones N/A

AttributeChina label
Indications颞部:适用于颞部,注射至骨膜上层,用以改善成人轻中度颞部凹陷。
Contraindications存在活动性自身免疫性疾病,或既往有瘢痕性体质。; 既往有严重或多重过敏史,或对产品的任何成分(聚左旋乳酸、甘露醇或羧甲纤维素钠)过敏。; 注射部位有永久性填充物或假体治疗史。; 颞部/面部:治疗区域或面部存在炎症、活动性或慢性感染、皮肤病(如白癜风、银屑病、牛皮癣、湿疹、痤疮等),或瘢痕或畸形,或癌症或癌前病变,或颞动脉炎,或颞下颌关节功能紊乱,或复发性颞部头痛。; 对局部麻醉药物过敏者。; 患者双眼失明或部分失明,或既往有青光眼、视网膜脱落、黄斑变性、视神经炎等无法控制的眼疾。; 既往有出血倾向,或者正在使用抗凝类药物。; 妊娠、哺乳、计划怀孕的育龄期妇女;18岁以下的患者。; 有精神疾病史或其他严重疾病,经医生判断不适合填充治疗者。; 既往有吸毒或药物滥用史。
Composition由聚左旋乳酸微球、甘露醇和羧甲纤维素钠组成的冻干粉;使用前经无菌注射用水或0.9%氯化钠注射液复溶为混悬液。; 产品浓度为72mg/ml(按本产品装量计)。
Storage原文未报告Not reported
Shelf life货架有效期为2年。
Injection depth颞部:注射至骨膜上层。; 颞部:使用一次性无菌注射器(如1ml螺口)和不小于27G的针头来注射本产品。
单次个体总量不超过15ml。; 单次治疗/单个疗程包含3次注射,每次注射间隔3-7周,最多补充注射1次。; 颞部:单部位单次最大注射剂量为7.5ml(按本产品装量计,产品浓度为72mg/ml)。; 单次治疗/单个疗程累计最大剂量不超过60ml。
Duration原文未报告Not reported
Adverse reactions临床试验(试验组),注射后52周至2年:试验组注射后52周至2年期间无器械相关不良事件。; 临床试验(试验组104例),注射后52周内:临床试验中,试验组注射后52周内,与器械相关的注射部位不良事件包括痛、淤青、肿胀等,未发生栓塞、肉芽肿等。
Warnings在注射本产品前、后进行激光治疗或化学脱皮,或者进行其他需要激活真皮的治疗,其安全性未经验证。; 本产品与其他软组织填充物同时使用的安全性未经验证。; 本产品在接受免疫力抑制类药物或全身类固醇治疗的患者,或有结缔组织疾病、出血性疾病或严重营养不良患者中的安全有效性暂无验证。; 本产品仅限于在国家正式批准的医疗机构中,由具有相关专业医师资格的人员,经生产厂家或其委托/指定机构的专业培训并获得培训合格证书后,严格按照产品使用说明书和相关诊疗指南的要求进行使用。; 严禁将产品注射至血管内;产品进入血管可能造成栓塞相关并发症,如组织缺血坏死、脑梗、失明等严重并发症;如发生血管栓塞等严重并发症,应立刻寻求专业医疗救治。; 乳腺:本产品不得用于乳腺部位的注射。; 本产品在适用范围以外的其他部位、层次使用的安全性未经验证。; 颞部:锐针顶颞区骨面注射时应避免进针力度过大,防止针头刺破颞区颅骨、误入颅内。
preparation使用前需经无菌注射用水或0.9%氯化钠注射液复溶为混悬液。; 颞部:复溶后产品浓度为72mg/ml。; 建议按推荐比例复溶,避免过量使用。
storage after preparation复溶后应尽快使用,产品复溶后应在72小时内使用完毕;建议每瓶产品只用于单人单次使用,使用完后立即抛弃。

Each cell is extracted from that jurisdiction's label; click the number for the original passage. “—” means nothing has been extracted for it yet, not that the label is silent. 36 of them are not yet reviewed by a person.

Registration timeline

  1. CN

    国械注准20263130095 first approved

  2. CN

    国械注准20263130095 change

    首次获批(受理号 CQZ2401526;2026年01月15日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)

  3. CN

    国械注准20263130095 this certificate issued

  4. CN

    国械注准20263130095 valid until

First approval, this certificate's issue date (updated after renewals or changes), changes and expiry are listed separately; a missing first approval means it was not obtained from an official source. Up to 6 recent changes per registration; click the number for the full record.

Cross findings · Price observations

Sign in to see findings and prices

Findings and prices stay out of indexable pages.

Sign in to view

Recent changes

2
  • 国械注准20263130095: certificate issued2026-02-12
  • 国械注准20263130095: 首次获批(受理号 CQZ2401526;2026年01月15日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)2026-01-14

Sources

7