Product dossierBuilt from registrations, label text and platform-curated data

/注射用氨基酸交联透明质酸钠凝胶

/ is a Hyaluronic acid filler product (Class III device), registered by 上海其胜生物制剂有限公司. Linked registrations: China 国械注准20243131239. Data as of 2026-10-24.

  • Regulatory classHyaluronic acid filler · Class III device
  • Holder上海其胜生物制剂有限公司
  • JurisdictionsCN
  • Updated2026-10-24 · v1

Registration and basics are public; findings and prices need an account

Registration and basics

/

Product
Regulatory class
Class III device
Category
Hyaluronic acid filler
China · NMPA device registration
国械注准20243131239
Name on registration
注射用氨基酸交联透明质酸钠凝胶
Registrant
上海其胜生物制剂有限公司
First approval
Not obtained from an official source
This certificate issued
2024-07-10
Valid until
2029-07-09
Models and sizes
0.5mL、0.6mL、0.75 mL、0.9 mL、1.0mL、1.1mL、1.25mL、1.5mL、1.75mL、2.0mL
Checked against official page
2026-10-23

Public: fields from the registration record.

Label facts by jurisdiction

What each jurisdiction's label says for the same attribute; gaps are marked Not reported, irrelevant ones N/A

AttributeChina label
Indications鼻唇沟皱纹:适用于真皮组织中层至深层及皮下组织注射,纠正中度至重度鼻唇沟皱纹。
Contraindications禁止在使用本产品的同时进行激光治疗、强脉冲光照射、化学剥脱或磨皮去疤手术。; 有多糖类物质过敏史、怀疑或既往有明确的透明质酸钠过敏史、怀疑或既往有明确链球菌或其成份过敏史的患者不能使用本产品。; 活动性皮肤病、炎症、急性感染(包括细菌、病毒)、痤疮及相关疾病的部位,或其邻近部位禁止使用本产品。; 患自身免疫性疾病(免疫功能异常)的患者,如类风湿、红斑狼疮等;正服用调节自身免疫药物的患者,如免疫抑制剂,禁止使用本产品。; 禁止将本产品用于2周内接受过溶栓、抗凝、抗血小板治疗的患者。; 赖氨酸相关特殊人群:赖氨酸对于高血尿素血症/高血尿素尿症患者禁用。; 本产品不能注射到已有永久性皮肤填充物或植入物的区域。; 孕妇和哺乳期妇女不能使用本产品。; 患有增生性瘢痕、瘢痕疙瘩的患者不能使用本产品。; 禁止将本产品用于凝血机制异常的患者。
Composition凝胶由经交联的透明质酸钠、氯化钠、磷酸氢二钠、磷酸二氢钠以及注射用水组成;透明质酸钠由微生物发酵法制备,标示浓度为18mg/mL,交联剂为赖氨酸。
Storage原文未报告Not reported
Shelf life产品货架有效期为3年。
Injection depth鼻唇沟皱纹:经一次性使用无菌注射针注射入皮肤真皮组织中层至深层及皮下组织。
原文未报告Not reported
Duration关键性临床试验 FAS 集,有效率,随访6个月:关键性临床试验 FAS 集:试验组末次注射后6个月的有效率为93.4%,对照组为84.9%。; 关键性临床试验 PPS 集,WSRS 有效率,随访6个月:关键性临床试验 PPS 集:第三方盲法评价试验组末次注射后6个月鼻唇沟皱纹有效率(双侧皱纹或凹陷纠正级别均≥1级的受试者比例)为94.4%,对照组为88.8%。
Adverse reactions临床试验试验组:与器械相关不良事件均发生于注射部位,试验组为注射部位硬结(5.4%)、注射部位痛(1.1%)和注射部位超敏(1.1%),程度均为轻度。; 临床试验:与器械相关的不良事件共17例(9.2%),其中试验组7例(7.6%),对照组10例(10.8%);未见与器械相关的严重不良事件。; 临床试验,188例入组:发生严重不良事件共12例(6.5%),其中试验组7例(7.6%),对照组5例(5.4%)。; 临床试验,188例入组:临床试验期间发生不良事件共85例(45.9%),其中试验组46例(50.0%),对照组39例(41.9%)。
Warnings必须告知患者,在注射后的肿胀和发红消退之前,注射部位不应暴露在高温(如日光浴、蒸汽浴或过度日晒)或极度寒冷的环境下,也不可接受非医学皮肤护理(如注射部位的面部按摩、使用普通面膜等)。; 18岁以下人群:本产品在18岁以下人群中使用的安全性尚未得到验证。; 与皮肤注射有关的常规注意事项相同,所有注射操作均有感染的风险;注射本产品也存在感染风险,注射过程必须严格遵守外科手术无菌操作原则。; 对于服用影响血小板功能药物(如阿司匹林等非甾体类抗炎药物、华法林等)的患者,进行注射操作均有可能存在注射部位瘀青或引起出血反应的风险。; 期望过高的患者不应使用该产品。; 透明质酸钠产品对季铵盐(如苯扎氯铵)具有一定的不相容性,应确保该产品注射物不与这些化学品或含有此成份的医疗器械接触。; 不建议该产品与其它注射产品一起使用。; 建议在接受上述治疗2至4周前不要接受本产品治疗,已接受上述治疗的患者应在皮肤完全愈合后再接受本产品注射治疗。
preparation不适用N/A
storage after preparation不适用N/A

Each cell is extracted from that jurisdiction's label; click the number for the original passage. “—” means nothing has been extracted for it yet, not that the label is silent. 32 of them are not yet reviewed by a person.

Registration timeline

  1. CN

    国械注准20243131239 this certificate issued

    Issue date of this certificate, not the first approval

  2. CN

    国械注准20243131239 change

    延续或变更注册获批(受理号 CQD2600520;2026年02月10日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)

  3. CN

    国械注准20243131239 change

    延续或变更注册获批(受理号 CQD2600792;2026年03月05日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)

  4. CN

    国械注准20243131239 valid until

First approval, this certificate's issue date (updated after renewals or changes), changes and expiry are listed separately; a missing first approval means it was not obtained from an official source. Up to 6 recent changes per registration; click the number for the full record.

Cross findings · Price observations

Sign in to see findings and prices

Findings and prices stay out of indexable pages.

Sign in to view

Recent changes

3
  • 国械注准20243131239: 延续或变更注册获批(受理号 CQD2600792;2026年03月05日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)2026-03-05
  • 国械注准20243131239: 延续或变更注册获批(受理号 CQD2600520;2026年02月10日医疗器械批准证明文件送达信息)2026-02-05
  • 国械注准20243131239: certificate issued2024-07-10

Sources

9